Ask Believe Receive

I am a big fan of The Secret and the positive content they share, so when I came across this, I wanted to share it with you.

Ask Believe ReceiveFrom my coaching and therapy work I know that in order to get to where you want you must have a clear goal, either in your mind, down on paper or in the form of images. This works even better if you share it with others, so they can also ask for you to have that experience.

Next your job is to allow the process to happen through aligning your thoughts, words and actions. This means removing any thought patterns either conscious and unconscious that prevent your chosen desires from manifesting (which Mind Detox is great at).

Finally, letting go of what you want and being patient enough to allow your desires to come into your life – more often than not they will. If they don’t, trust it is because it is not in your interest right now or that you still have something to learn. I am often awed by the greater design and how small inconveniences turn out to be huge blessings. There is a greater picture out there – I highly recommend you trust that all that comes to you is to support you in your growth and your journey.

I trust you find the reminder useful.

Best wishes,

Becci

Leave a comment